## WORKSHOP FOR TEACHING STAFF

## Prevention of Sexual Harassment at Workplace (POSH ACT, 2013)

Internal Complaints Committee in collaboration with Gender Sensitization Committee organised a Workshop for all teaching staff members on POSH act, 2013 on 11<sup>th</sup> October 2023. The workshop was conducted by Ms. Vasudha Mehta – a legal awareness trainer for the POSH Act. During the workshop faculty members were made aware about the Act and its related intricacies. The workshop revolved around discussing about sexual harassment at workplace, its various forms, prevention and complaint mechanism. Ms. Vasudha engaged faculty members in activities and discussion to elaborate on the mechanism and redressal of sexual harassment complaints. The session was a successful event attended by 66 teaching staff members who actively participated and learned about the Act.













ICC & GSC Workshop on POSHAU Awareness 11/10/23 at 2 PM in Student Activity Contre

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	SIGNATURE
1	Prof. J.K. Singh	Professor	Commerce	SIGNATURE
2	Dr. Monica Aggarwal	Associate Professor	Commerce	Mand
3	Dr. Vinay Kumar	Associate Professor	Commerce	10000
4	Dr. Ranjan Kumar	Associate Professor	Computer Science	Roja Km.
5	Dr. Priti Jagwani	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	055
6	Dr. Sonal Linda	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	
7	Mr. Harish Dhawan	Associate Professor	Economics	Havil And
8	Dr. Kartikeya Kohli	Associate Professor	Economics	and and
9	Prof. Surajit Deb	Professor	Economics	
10	Dr. S.L. Chakravorty	Associate Professor	Economics	Slehakuevarty
11	Dr. Gursharan Rastogi	Associate Professor	Economics	70011
12	Dr. Deepika Goel	Associate Professor	Economics	Deepila-less
13	Dr. N.M. Singh	Assistant Professor	Economics	
14	Dr. Astha Ahuja	Assistant Professor	Economics	
15	Dr. R.K. Dwivedi	Associate Professor	English	
16	Prof. B. Mangalam	Professor	English	
17	Dr. Geeta Budhraja	Associate Professor	English	Sh.
18	Ms. Priti M. Gacche	Assistant Professor	English —	2011
19	Dr. Kamayani Kumar	Assistant Professor	English	TO THE
20	Mr. Binoy Bhushan Agarwal	Assistant Professor	English	Stegand
21	Ms. Roshni	Assistant Professor	English	Joshu
22	Dr. Rajendra Dayal	Associate Professor	Political Science	1
23	Dr. Tripurari Sharan	Associate Professor	Political Science	Tripmanthan
24	Dr. Satish Kumar Jha	Associate Professor	Political Science	
25	Dr. Rajiv Kumar Ranjan	Assistant Professor	Political Science	and
26	Dr. Shiv Poojan Prasad Pathak	Assistant Professor	Political Science	7
27	Mr. Devki Nandan	Assistant Professor	Political Science	

	No.	Name	Designati		•
	28	Dr. Rashmi Rai	Designation Assistant P	Department	SIGN
	20	Mr. Anand Saurabh	Assistant Professor	1 Utilical Science	SIGNATURE
	30	Dr. Kailash Prakash Singh	Assistant Professor	1 Official Science	Cogo 1
3	1	Dr. Dev Prakash Mishra	- Frotessor	i iiiidi	Demon Pri
3	2	Dr. Balraj Singh	Associate Professor	rittidi	1000
3.	and the second	Dr. S.B.N. Tiwari	Associate Professor	rindi	PA
34		Dr. Promila	Associate Professor	Hindi	
-		Dr. Dhirendra Bahadur	Assistant Professor	Hindi	- Trus
35		Singh	Assistant Professor	Hindi	CA
36		Dr. Neetu Jai Singhani	Assistant Professor	Hindi	Neek
37	I	Dr. Birendra Kumar	Assistant Professor	Hindi	Now has
38	Г	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Associate Professor	History	(4)
39	D	Dr. Reena Ragi	Assistant Professor	History	0
40	D	r. Pawan Kumar	Assistant Professor	History	Glew Kayi
41	D	r. Krishna Murari	Assistant Professor		I Marin
42	D	r. Sangeeta Kumari	Assistant Professor	History	Knishmin
43	+	of. Narender Kumar		History	
44	+-	Naveen Kumar Jain	Professor	Mathematics	. 5
	+-		Assistant Professor	Mathematics	Alian
45	Dr	. Yogender Singh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	Shar H
46	Ms	s. Aakanksha Singh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	
47	Mr	. Gufran Malik	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	- gifn- Mabl
48	Dr.	Chandrashekhar Nishad	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	Surha
49	Dr.	Halley Singh Thokchom	Assistant Professor	Psychology	9.
50	Dr.	Anisha Juneja	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Alle
51	Dr.	Neera	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Neel
52	Dr. /	Ankit Prakash	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Ayo
13	Dr. S	Sunil Gupta	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Suni Ogypty
4	Dr. 7	Thangbiakching	Assistant Professor	Psychology	Clip'

	SIGNATURE		Manage	Managang	3	Mans Adlable	To hallimose	3000	TOWN.	wooned	Newand Line.	Topo !		Our Kothuen	Themas	Meses	Olm 1888	/ma/	wards.	Jack .	Langen	Emmany to a		P	Sevina Robe	mede	
Department	Psychology	Psychology	Mathematics	Mathematics	English	Computer Science	Computer Science	Computer Science	Computer Science	Computer Science	Computer Science	Hindi	Environmental Studies	Environmental Studies	Management Studies	Management Studies	Management Studies	Management Studies	Management Studies	Business Economics	Business Economics	Business Economics	Business Economics	Business Economics	Business Economics	Commerce	Commerce
Designation	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor	Assistant Professor								
Name	pr. Varsha Singh	Ms. Soshomi Makang	Mr. Dheeraj SIngh	Dr. Manoj Singh	Ms. Alka Lakhera	Ms. Mona Adlakha	Ms. Neha Kumari	Dr. Deepak Sharma	Mr. Gagandeep Sharma	Ms. Upasana Singh	Mr. Hemant Kumar	Dr. Rashmi Tyagi	Mr. Chandan Bharti Mishra	Dr. Ram Krishna	Ms. Cherry Uppal	Mr. Pardeep Singh	Dr. Shipra Agrawal	Ms. Kavita		Tripti	Ms. Gavatri Yadav		Mr. Abhishek Jaiswal				Dr. Aanchal Gupta
, is	$\sqrt{x}$	./ %	1/2	88		09	19	62	63	64	65	99	29	89	69	70	71	72	73	74	75	92	77	78	79 I		81

Name	Designation	Department					
r. Ruchi Jain	Assistant Professor	Commerce	SIGNATURE D				
fr.Sanket Shekhar	Assistant Professor	Commerce	multin				
r. Ruchi Sharma	Assistant Professor	Commerce	Ruchi				
ls. Namita Singh	Assistant Professor	History	The state of				
r. Sachin Kumar	Assistant Professor	History	Sadin Rec				
r. Tungnath Mauar	Assistant Professor	Political Science					
shula Arora	Assistant Professor	Political Science					
nchin Chauhan	Assistant Professor	History	Sachi				
eelam Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Hindi					
itu Yadav	Assistant Professor	BMS					
enuka Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	Political Science	Havelly				
ari Om Gupta	Assistant Professor	Economics	01111				
J Aruj komr	Diretor of Phy	Physoral Edd	( of ferred by				